## IJLE REVIEWERS 2006-2010

The main articles in each issue are reviewed anonymously by two invited reviewers. Our thanks are given to the following:

Peter Black, Queensland University of Technology

Damien Considine, University of Wollongong

Joy Cumming, Griffith University

Elizabeth Dickson, Queensland University of Technology

Bill Dixon, Queensland University of Technology

John Elkins, formerly The University of Queensland and Griffith University

Clare Endicott, Queensland Civil and Administrative Tribunal

Dennis Farrington, SEE University

Brian Flaherty, Edmund Rice Education Australia (Director)

Fred Hartmeister, formerly Texas Tech University

Lelia Helms, The University of IOWA

Terry Hutchinson, Queensland University of Technology

Jim Jackson, Kaplan Higher Education Academy

Rika Joubert, University of Pretoria

Patty Kamvounias, The University of Sydney

Mary Keeffe, La Trobe University

Scott Kiel-Chisholm, Queensland University of Technology

Andrew Knott, Macrossans Lawyers

Kate Lindsay, University of Newcastle

Ralph Mawdsley, Cleveland State University

Paul McCann, Wollongong Catholic Education Office

Martha McCarthy, Indiana University

Ben McEniery, Queensland University of Technology

Ross McSwan, Paxis Dispute Solutions

Paul Meredith, University of Southampton

Reid Mortensen, University of Southern Queensland

Luke Nottage, University of Sydney

John Orr, Southern Cross University

Ian Ramsay, University of Melbourne

Paul Rishworth, University of Auckland

Charlie Russo, The University of Dayton

Melinda Shirley, Queensland University of Technology

Ann Shorten, formerly University of Melbourne

Joan Squelch, Curtin University of Technology

Doug Stewart, formerly Queensland University of Technology

Nadia Taylor, Livingstones Australia

Sally Varnham, University of Technology, Sydney

Peter Williams, formerly Curtin University of Technology

Leanne Wiseman, Griffith University

Mary Wyburn, University of Sydney

Judge Zuker, Ontario Court of Justice