

Kevin Kadirgamar Donna Marsh Jonathan Bortoli Saleha Awan Palina Durgutovski

Andreas Vorst-Hopkins - moved by Earl Johnson

- moved by John Lawrence

- moved by Chris Osborne - moved by Collette Dixon

- moved by David Lisson

- moved by Lia Finocchiaro

Patricia Hilder Maria Randazzo Billy Tarrillo Torres Che Walsh

- moved by Wayne Connop
- moved by Chris Osborne
- moved by Tom Silvester
- moved by Hans Heilpern (his grandfather)

A very large buldozer (from page 15)

Endnotes

- 1. BR Martin CJ, Farwell Ceremonial Sittings for the Honourable Chief Justice Brian Martin Ross, delivered at Supreme Court of the Northern Territory Alice Springs, 13 August
- Riley CJ, Welcome Ceremonial Sitting for the Honourable Chief Justice Trevor Riley and the Honourable Justice Peter Barr, delivered at the Supreme Court of the Northern Territory Alice Springs, 11 October 2010.
- Juvenile Justice Act No. 77 (1983), section 14.
- 4. Youth Justice Act (NT), section 4.
- Review of the Northern Territory Youth Justice System: Report, p15.
- Youth Justice Act (NT), subsection 4(I).
- BR Martin CJ, Farwell Ceremonial Sittings for the Honourable Chief Justice Brian Martin Ross, delivered at
- Supreme Court of the Northern Territory Alice Springs, 13 August 2010.
- Riley CJ, Welcome Ceremonial Sitting for the Honourable Chief Justice Trevor Riley and the Honourable Justice Peter Barr, delivered at the Supreme Court of the Northern Territory Alice Springs, 11 October 2010.
- National Indigenous Law and Justice Framework, Objective 1.2.