ADMINISTRATIVE APPEALS TRIBUNAL MEMBERS 31 AUGUST 2001

President

The Hon Justice Deirdre O'Connor

Full Time Member - ACT

Air Marshal I.B. Gration AO, AFC, RAAF (Rtd)

Dr M.D. Miller AO Mr Bert Mowbray

Full time Member - NSW

The Hon Justice Beaumont – Presidential Member

The Hon Justice Hill – Presidential Member

The Hon Justice Rowlands – Presidential Member

Ms Robin Handley – Deputy President

Mr M.D. Allen

Ms Narelle Bell

Mr Simon Webb

Mr Michael Sassella

Suellen Bullock

Mr S Webb

Full time Member - VIC

The Hon Justice Gray – Presidential Member

The Hon Justice Olney – Presidential Member

Mr S.A. Forgie – Deputy President

Mr G.L. McDonald – Deputy President

Mr Philip Lindsay - Senior Member

Mr J.R. Dwyer

Mr J.R. Handley

Margaret Carstairs

Graham Friedman

Associate Professor J.H. Maynard

Part time Member - TAS

Stephen Estcourt QC – Deputy President

Chris Wright QC – Deputy President

Associate Professor Bruce Davis

Ann Cunningham

Part time Member - WA

The Hon Justice French – Presidential Member

The Hon Justice Nicholson – Presidential Member

Richard Fayle – Senior Member

Professor Stanley Hotop – Senior Member

Brigadier Russell Lloyd OBE, MC, RL

Dr David Weerasooriya

Dr Peter Staer

Part time Member - SA

The Hon Justice von Doussa

Mr B.H. Burns – Deputy President

Mr J.A. Kiosoglous MBE, KSA, AE

Dr Jeanette Linn

Mr W.J. Purcell

Dean Trowse

Part Time Member - ACT

Dr Michael Miller

Mr Ian Gration AM

Part time Member - NSW

Mr Rodney Purvis – Deputy President

Julian Block – Deputy President

Geri Ettinger

Catherine Prime

Mr Michael Griffin

Mr Alan Limbury

Dr Tania Sourdin

Naida Isenberg

Julie Shead

Rear Admiral Anthony Horton AO, RAN

Dr John Campbell

Dr Patrick Lynch

Professor Graham Johnston

Dr Maxwell Thorpe

Part time Member - VIC

Regina Perton

Bruce Pascoe – Senior Member

Mr W.G. McLean

Brigadier Conrad Ermert

Dr Patricia Fricker

Anne Shanahan

Alfred Argent

Part time Member - OLD

The Hon Justice Spender – Presidential Member

The Hon Justice Drummond – Presidential Member

The Hon Justice Barry – Presidential Member

Mr D.P. Breen – Deputy President

Mr K.L. Beddoe

Mr. D.W. Muller

Julie Cowdroy

Robert G. Kenny

Bernard McCabe

Ray Rinaudo

Dr Edward Christie

Dr Kevin Kennedy

Dr J. Barrie Morley

Brigadier Ivan Brumfield CBE, DSO, RC

Major General John Stein AO

John Horrigan

Mr I. R. Way